Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Too many people are like saran wrap these days. Transparent and clingy, one tear and you are screwed. You can quote me on this! -SD

In her own words

I once told someone... " I have an old soul, young heart, and a strong mind ". I can recognize it in others and seek it out. My closest friends are similar. The old soul means that I appreciate history, traditions (but not scared off by new ideas), things that get better with age, Jazz, Blues, places that still feel untouched by man, and the places that have a history as well. I care a great deal for the people around me (new and old). I am always a good ear for people. And I enjoy Philosophy. The young heart means that I like to laugh, have fun, find new adventures and discoveries, stay fit and healthy, always 'work' for more in every part of my life. I have a great hunger and drive to reach goals. The strong mind means once again I am driven, I see the path laid out before me and can follow it, or work to alter the course in a different direction. I can see and understand the different positions in a situation. If I believe in something passionately, I hold strong to it, until someone or something comes along and 'truely' illuminates a different view. I am always seeking out more knowlege. I am an observer and express myself when neccessary. I don't always choose to jump into a conversation, sometimes I like to watch and listen to the activity around me. It is not a good use of energy to try to sway people in a direction they are not open to. If I could meet anyone from the past or present. It would be hard to decide between Wilhelm Reich, or Abraham Lincoln. And maybe Alexander Lowen too. About the person I can easily spend time with. If you find someone who has a lot of the same interests and passions, it should work well. If you differ on some things or even a lot, you should both have the respect for the other to appreciate their differences and maybe learn something new. I am looking for someone with a lot of the qualities and interests I desribed in myself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside. Or time with my friends. Work, I know, but I love it and the people I work with.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching a good movie with good people. I love good food. Running in the rain and Laughing. Calvin and Hobbes, photography, writing, reading, arithmatic (no just kidding).

For fun

Read, listen to music, time outdoors, and running.

Last read

The Invention of Air. A biography about Joseph Priestly, a pioneer in the discovery and classification of oxygen. Where Good Ideas Come From.. The Natural History of Innovation and The Strangest Man.. The Hidden Life of Paul Dirac, Mystic of the Atom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish/Irish, German, Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Not religious, but I am very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral