Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
A femme in shining armor ;)

In her own words

WIFE MATERIAL SEEKING SAME I am passionate, compassionate, kind, funny, intelligent, driven, intellectually curious, spiritual, creative, and principled. I invest in each day completely. This means that on a daily basis, I strive to be compassionate in all of my actions, to foster joy when relating to and connecting with others, to accomplish a small portion of large goals, to learn as much as possible, and to accept and appreciate the gorgeous and tragic nature of life. I am very cerebral, but I am also very silly. I love to laugh, and welcome the task of cracking up those who keep my company. A few defining things about me include: having a huge crush on nature and needing to be in it often; adoring animals as perfect creatures and fighting for their rights as a vegan and law practitioner; and devoting much time and love to loved ones. I am blessed with a great job (environmental law), exceptional family and friends, and a happy daily life doing things I enjoy and care about. I am very ready to find my soul mate and build a beautiful life with her. I bring a lot to the table, and would cherish the same in return. I am looking for a woman who is: intellectually and emotionally intelligent; caring, considerate, affectionate, sensitive, and loving; driven and passionate about whatever she identifies as her calling; family-oriented, including family members of the furry variety; ready to explore a serious relationship; and ultimately values and desires marriage. Lastly, I am attracted to feminine ladies as well as those who are feminine but have an edge.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wyoming; Santa Barbara; New England and Portland. Locally, I love Griffith and Barnsdall parks and any other natural L.A. gems.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Early morning; vegan ice cream; kitty stares (old souls) and head bonks; random baby smiles directed your way; wind in trees; cuddling; getting lost in a book; kissing; a good groove; the first sip of a latte; laughter-induced headaches.

For fun

Exploring natural areas; reading; running; spending time with furry friends; music and drumming; activism; engaging conversations; going to the movies; spending time with family and friends...

Last read

Behind the Beautiful onto something more serious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom's side: traced back to pre-Plymouth rock Dad's side: came over through Ellis Island What an American mutt I am!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral