Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Look a baby wolf....!

In his own words

How do I begin? I listened to my friends and now am wrinting what I felt I should have in the first place. I am sick of the bar scene; trying to capture someones imagination in the middle of a nightclub filled with flashing lights and loud music. But I miss the oportunities of discovering things with someone by my side as well. Planning dinners at new restaurants, places to go to, lazy days with nothing to do... I miss that. Unfortunately, I have a pretty crazy lifestyle, making those things hard to do at times. I can get in my car and drive for hours in any direction and feel like I'm on the greatest adventure. I've traveled alot. Europe, South America, Carribean, Japan. From plazas in Italy to the hills of Haiti. Lived in London for awhile too. Studied at Oxford as well. I'm educated but I don't know everything. From back east. The Bronx. Family is still there. Don't go home enough to see them. Hate flying (A story to be told later). I love rain. fog, weather that feels like something. Love movies, I'm a dvd and cd nut. I don't mind subtitles. I prefer them at times. Musically I run the gammut. You might say it was eccentric. I listen to it all. I cook. Good food and wine is important to me. Want to go to Napa. Never had someone to go with. I like a woman who know what she wants. Feminine not girlie. Makes the pillows smell good. Ethnic. Passionate. Cultured. Can love and be loved. A smile that ignites passion. Can see the devil in my eye and be excited by it... that's about it. My ideal Match: Someone passionate. Warm, The kind of person who can light up a room and light up those around them. Who can make me feel things that I cannot fathom. Crazy. Fun. Daring adventurous. Down to earth, but not earthy. Fine tastes. Likes wine. Can look great in Jeans or a gown. Doesn't mind silliness in public. Doesn't mind if I cook. Cause I'm a damn good cook. Enjoys movies. Enjoys music. A lot. Knows stuff i don't and doesn't hold it against me. Someone who I can fight with and love immeadiately after. A woman whose perfume fills the pillows long after she's left them. Someone who can make my heart feel things unbelievable. The one with whom the day will begin and end with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly like to find small places where i can be comfortable, talk and hear.. or just go to a sportsbar and watch my football team play.. and Disneyland... Not into the big club scene...

Favorite things

Small movies on DVD, rain in the summertime, Umberto Ecco books... Actually, books... all music, (some exceptions.. ask me) I cook, but there's nothing better than ordering a pizza and a bottle of wine.

For fun

Getting lost.....

Last read

Been studying as a Sommeleier (som- el-yay) for a few years and read mostly about wines now. Currently reading about the wines of Italy.. Travaglini Gattinara is my favorite wine... okay... I'm actually done studying wine.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
"I'm a roving fireman, putting out other peoples fires."
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm just a guy from the Bronx, NY.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Italian, Japanese, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college