Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Victor, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I guess I’m here for the same reasons you are! I just want to find someone special to share time with. I hardly ever get to meet anyone during the daily routine and can’t believe “the one” is sitting in a bar waiting for me to show up, not that I’m against bars, just don’t believe you’d be there… I love being outdoors and staying active, I’m hooked on the food channel and believe ANYTHING can be cooked out! (I’ve actually shoveled snow to get to the grill!!) I try to stay fit and usually devote an hour a day to some sort of physical activity. I really do try to enjoy the simple things in life and leave work at work! I wear my heart on my sleeve. How about you? ps, the facial hair comes and goes, have no problem w/the clean shaved look!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I lost my best buddie in May of 2010... I miss him every day

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've had the opportunity to travel for work and have a list of places I'd like to go back to… Love the North End, Cape, Germany...

Favorite things

Cooking, grilling, eating, my dog, cruising w/the top down, veggin out in front of a warm fire on a COOOOLD winter night... taking time to enjoy

For fun

I love old cars and have a few that seem to constantly need attention. I enjoy working out in the yard and on the house... I'm into any outdoor activity, even if it's mowing the lawn or shoveling snow!

Last read

Not sure if this counts... I'm into those audio books on CD; love to listen to them on those 6 hour drives to Boston!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’ve worked for the same company since 1985… I split my time between early product development, technical training, and second level support. I'm very lucky, I still like my job, and work w/some GREAT people
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
very Italian ... Sicilian Born in Boston, New England values.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Italian No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference