Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello!

In her own words

Hey There! I see you've finally stumbled across my profile. Thanks for stopping by. So let me start at the beginning (literally)... I was born and raised in Kansas, but I didn't drive a tractor to school or milk my own cows (my dad, however, often likes to remind me that he did). The Kansan in me does, however, love good BBQ and appreciate small airports. I went East for college, planning to be a doctor, but ended up on Wall Street. I blame it on 1999. I was in NYC for several years, and then moved to Seattle... then back to Philly to get my MBA, then I somehow landed back in Seattle. So now that you know my geographic whereabouts for most of my life, let's move on. What else can I tell you? My dream job in an ideal world with no obstacles barring -- to be a super sleuth with the intelligence forces. Any supernatural power in the world -- to be invisible. Any talent? To sing. My never ending search -- the perfect thai shrimp curry recipe, all-you-can-eat oysters, and the perfect pillow. The TV show I'm most embarrassed to admit I watch -- still too embarrassed :) (no chance I admit that unless you share something equally embarrassing). Hobbies -- I like being adventurous (like meeting people online), gambling (or rather, "gaming", for the aunties reading my profile :), anything outdoors (I love the sun, complete with spf 50 sunscreen), fiddling around in the kitchen (fiddle being the key word... I still read the box when making mac cheese). Other interests: strawberries; good conversation; water sports; sunshine; big sofas in coffee shops; poker; goat cheese; India (would love to live there at some point); my DVR; my nephews; kc chiefs; the manning brothers; muscat grapes; southwest airlines; people watching; decorating; marinas; new perspectives; chai (esp. at cedar's in seattle); weekends; port; immersing in other cultures; old friends; dark wood; indian art; eating off my brother-in-law's plate (stuff seems to taste better); bookstores; googling people i know, don't know, and, who am i kidding... myself (i know you do it too); human behavior; and things that smell good. And finally, some of my quirkier goals in life -- to write the lyrics to a song, match-make a couple (excluding myself, though wouldn't that be nice!), turn around the life of a homeless person, write a children's book, and learn to read hindi. Ok - enough about me. Let's talk about you: By the pool in Vegas or at the tables? Best story of 'right place, right time'? Flip-flops or sneakers? Biggest Pet Peeve? And if you had to pick one cause to donate to, what would it be? Can't really describe what I'm looking for, because everyone has so much to offer, and in different combinations of personality traits and values. In any case, I would love to hear from you. My family is the greatest one I've ever met (I'm sure yours is a close second :)... My dad, sister, brother-in-law are physicians, and my mom works in education, alongside keeping the rest of us well-fed and in touch. My nephew, "spiderman", is an aspiring musician working on his debut single, that goes something like "na na, na na, na na na na". My other nephew is a bully.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga



Favorite hot spots

I think the company matters more than the helps if it's warm. Some places that come to mind: cedar's (for chai) in Udistrict, KC (home sweet home), Philly, all things India (love that place), being on a sailboat, NYC for a visit..


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

strawberries; good conversation; water sports; sunshine; big sofas in coffee shops; poker; goat cheese; my DVR; my nephews & niece; muscat grapes, people watching, southwest airlines, all things Indian, gambling.

Last read

I started reading 'Where'd you go Bernadette?', but I didn't finish, because I'm the Slowest. Reader. Ever. AANNDD... I just joined a 2nd book club. Makes no sense, I know. I like the company, dinners, and a night out with the girls, that's my excuse



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral