Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
live what you love

In her own words

I'm new to the Delray area - I moved down from Jacksonville, FL, to help open a restaurant with my brother. Jobs are one thing, but my passion is dancing. I teach a dance fitness class and have for the past 3 years. Dancing makes me feel alive and helps me express myself. I also enjoy running marathons, going to the gym and walking on the beach. But to counterbalance all of that, I definitely enjoy trying new cuisines and drinking wine. I am also studying to pass my Cicerone test - to become a certified beer connoisseur! So going out and trying new craft beers has recently become a hobby. I love to travel; I used to live in NYC and had the opportunity to travel a great deal from there. (I still do have a very fond place in my heart for NYC!!) Going out is something I definitely enjoy - I like being social, but also appreciate down time at home and napping... Life is all about the balance! Well, I try. I'm looking for someone who's fun and enjoys having a great time, laughing, and is pretty laid back.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, of course! Paris, London, Berlin, the Keys, and any island destination


Davidson College, Davidson, NC

Favorite things

Nothing beats dancing! I love finding new music, going to concerts, choreographing dances and being on stage. For movies, I love anything funny - I love Will Ferrell, Tina Fey, and Adam Sandler. Traveling is a great way to add some new fun.

For fun

I'm going to say dancing again... But I like a good beer, walking on the beach, relaxing with a movie, naps and hot-tubbing.

Last read

I most recently finished Restaurant Man and many books on beer and wine to prepare me for my work in the restaurant. Before that, Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter was pretty awesome, so were The Hunger Games and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in a restaurant as a server and assistant, but my main job is running a dance fitness program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral