Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short -- enjoy it

In her own words

I joined match hoping to branch out a bit and meet new people. I recently moved to Memphis for work, and would love to find someone to explore the city with. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me...especially now that most of them are in a different state. I'm looking for someone who also values that priority in the person they're with. I'm a planner and love to have a weekend full of activities, especially if I can plan around one of those awesome Saturday afternoon naps! I love my new job and work hard during the week so I try to unplug as much as possible on the weekends. I got into football a few years ago, and could happily spend all day on Sunday watching red zone and hanging out with friends. I'm a Green Bay fan and finally got to go to a game this season. It was amazing! I'm very independent, and am looking for someone who can appreciate that about me, but also realizes that I can't do everything on my own and will be there when I need a hand. I love to laugh and want to find someone who isn't afraid to laugh with me, at me, or be laughed at. Having things in common is always great, but I also appreciate diversity and learning about new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A little Bichon Frise named Millie Green. She's kind of a princess, but I recently discovered that she likes to go hiking which is a plus.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is anywhere that my friends and family are. I don't really have a favorite place in Memphis yet, but maybe you can help me find one?


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

I love to explore. I just went to California for a week and drove the PCH from San Diego to San Francisco. Definitely an awesome experience, I'm ready to live on a beach in SoCal and surf all day!

For fun

Reading, hiking, playing sports (football, dodge ball, pool, etc), watching sports (Goooo Pack!) spending time with friends and family, and just exploring new places.

Last read

A really sappy romance novel i'm embarrassed to name. My kindle is full of them though. When I read, I like to escape as much as I like to learn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a melting pot. Moms Italian, Dads German, Austrian and Polish. I have a huge family in Canada...and yes, i'll admit i'm a dual citizen. Insert Canada joke here...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've started going to church again, although not very often. It's a lot more interesting as an adult than when my mom forced me to go as a kid, but i'm still trying to find my spiritual place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral