Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stillwaterkate

35 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's do this!

In her own words

Well Hello, I love people, good conversations, laughing and chaotic times with my large family. I am active and enjoy being outdoors. I played soccer in college and still love the game. I love traveling, roadtrips, finding new breakfast places and hanging out with friends. I spend some of my free time with my nieces and nephews. Most of my travel in the last few years has been to third world counties to help the under served. Every time I return home I am reminded of how much we have, and how material things just don't bring joy in life. I also love to be spontaneous… it helps me breathe in life. I am inspired by people's stories. I have grown to love Los Angeles… the diversity, the struggles, the stories and the people. I grew up in So Cal, and after spending four years in Chicago winters, I found my way back to the warmer weather. Ultimately, I really believe I would sacrifice almost anything to be near my friends... thank goodness some of them live in So Cal too!! I value the community of a church body. I have a growing relationship with Jesus, this is the most important thing in my life. I am looking for a man who will walk with me in this pursuit, and hopefully lead me:) I love the freedom I have in life right now and I think it would be just that much better with someone to venture with. Here goes…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fran, Chicago and Boston are some of my favorite cities; new breakfast places; the ocean or any body of water; overseas to Haiti, the DR, Africa and Brazil with college students, Los Angeles and Pasadena- there is so much to discover.

Favorite things

Road trips, my family, nieces and nephews, friends, amazing roommates, traveling, water skiing, soccer, thunderstorms, peanut butter, dark chocolate, beach bonfires, movies, mentoring college students, all kinds of music.

For fun

Run, play soccer, hang out with friends and family, cook/bake and eat, visit friends living throughout the U.S., hike, enjoy a good cup of coffee, watch movies and laugh.

Last read

I have enjoyed books by Donald Miller, John Ortberg and Francis Chan. Finished the Hunger games...definitely makes you think about the future! I also think the Bible is pretty amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'll tell you when I meet you!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a personal, growing relationship with Jesus Christ. I am compelled by Christ's love for me, to love others and to make His love known.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral