Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stillmissinmyfro

55 year old man | Mount Lebanon, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New resident to the Pittsburgh area as of July...

In his own words

New resident to the Pittsburgh area as of July 1, 2015. I‘m looking for someone to show me around, go to dinner, the movies, sport events, concerts, theater, share conversations and have fun with. Some would say that's a friend. I truly believe that all lasting relationships start and are sustained from friendship. Let’s start one and explore all the possibilities for more. Ultimately seeking to set our friendship on fire to the path of a relationship and partner. I have quick wit, I’m active, honest, loyal, easy going and looking for the same. I'm a people person, comfortable in all settings and can fit into any environment. I’m very outgoing and open to just about anything, as well to trying new things. I'm as real and genuine as they get. I believe and live by values, of which integrity tops the list. I play sports, golf is my favorite. If you’re into or open to golf that’s a plus. I’m also into fitness, likewise that would be awesome if you are too. I’m goal oriented, focused and driven, I’m also diverse and love to relax as well. I like to give back in any way possible, and I’m a huge advocate of Veterans. I try to dress nice and often told that I look that way. I guess the norm is to tell you who I'm looking for. When we meet I’m sure that you’ll take care of that part, since you can only be who you are. So, we’ll just have to meet! Disclaimer: I am actually 56. Profiles that I've viewed list age 55 as the cut off in their search criteria.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

The quietest dog ever...unless there are squirrels around

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel anywhere. Santa Barbara, San Diego, Palm Springs, Paso Robles; Around the world: Dubai, Italy, Spain, Germany, Turkey, England, Bahamas, St. Maarten, Hawaii, Bulgaria, to name a few.

College

Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

Movies out or at home; don't tell anyone but I love to cuddle…honestly; PDA with You; a great red wine; good coffee; good conversation; dining out…from fine, to dives; cooking out; most music, weekend getaways; Ohio State Buckeye sports

For fun

Going to sporting events; dancing; active in several sports (golf is #1); boating; water sports; hanging with friends; concerts; wine tasting; comedy; theater; the gym

Last read

Embedded Enemy by Bart Womack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director, Leadership Consultant, Author
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I tan well, thanks for noticing.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently studying MBA at Waynesburg University