Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a professional man living in San...

In his own words

I'm a professional man living in San Francisco. My interests are varied. I have always enjoyed the outdoors. I like to hike, backpack, and take road trips. I'm planning an autumn backpack through the Grand Canyon. I like city vacations too; I've recently returned from a trip to Saint Petersburg, Russia. I enjoy cultural events. I subscribe to both the SF Symphony and ACT. You may have seen me in one of the city’s museums. My main artistic outlet is photography. Computers are a hobby too. One of my favorite things in life is lounging about in coffee shops and reading books. I enjoy dining out, and going to the movies. I'm down-to-earth, easy-going, well balanced, and independent. I'm soft-spoken and a bit introverted. I prefer the company of out-going women. I'm healthy and I'm fit. I work out at the YMCA and I’m a fairly serious cyclist. I'm educated and employed as a structural engineer and I really enjoy my work. I'm looking for a sophisticated woman who's still down-to-earth and shares some of my interests. I'm looking for a long-term relationship based on chemistry and those shared interests.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Food: Kung Pao Chicken, Hiking: Point Reyes, Coffeshop: Crossroads Cafe, Movie star: Hepburn (both), City: Paris, Magazine: The Economist, Author: Julues Verne, Composer: Bach, Sports Team: Giants, Cocktail: Gibson, Vegetable: Tomato

For fun

Cycling, photography, and reading (including books about cycling and photography (joke)).

Last read

Intuition, by Allegra Goodman; The Journey of Man: A Genetic Odyssey, by Spencer Wells; First, Break All the Rules, by Buckingham and Coffman; Sailing the Wine-Dark Sea: Why the Greeks Matter, by Thomas Cahill; The Lucifer Effect, by Philip Zimbardo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, except for the Irish part.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Granted, the universe may be more complicated than it appears. But I don't believe in making things up.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Berkeley, and lot's of it.