Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Villa Rica, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 10 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm way better than your ex!

In his own words

Ok, so I was a little bored on the computer and curiosity got the best of me so I decided to sign-up and see what this is all about! I mean who's kidding who, I'm not getting any younger, right?!! But now, after an hour of filling out these "about me" questions, I think I'd rather have just spent (or wasted--time will tell) my time at a bar getting shot down... That way, if I didn't find a lovely young lady, I'd still win the consolation prize of being drunk, right? Haha! (Or at least not angry from sitting at my computer having answered 1,000 questions!) Oops, I just noticed, this particular question says "My Intro" ....yeeet it was the very last question in the profile process... so most of what I've just said may not make a lot sense. Ahh well, can't win'em all!! Ok so I'm supposed to put who I'd like to date? Guess I'll throw something out how about a fun, laid-back, go with the flow kinda girl--one that's game for hopping on a plane and jet settin' to far off places! Yep, that'd be just fine. I've been to 45 countries (lived in seven) and six continents so far. While getting around those lovely locales, I was teaching English and scuba diving, so someone who's a diver (or willing to learn) and would be game for random, spur of the moment trips would be nice! Or possibly a lovely young lady that's still in college (grad school, etc... not an 18 yr old freshman, c'mon now), or a teacher since they'd get summers off and that'd definitely work for some travel bums! Hmmm...and of course I do have a thing for Veronica Vaughn, so dating a Kindergarten teacher would be pretty hot, right?! Or did she teach Billy in another grade? Either way, it's time to throw that net out and catch that beautiful butterfly! Oh and if my co-ed target likes and/or plays soccer, HUGE plus! I played in college and I coach now too, so if you play the greatest sport in the world, all the better! But that's just a bonus, really. I run a soccer camp in Kenya ever year for an orphanage of about 400 kids, so I'm always accepting applications for volunteers!!!!! Ohhh, and if you happen to be a Ga Tech football fan, that would be great too... (At least that would mean you have all your teeth, don't live in a trailer, and can spell d-o-g correctly! THWG!!)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Favorite hot spots

Where would I take a lady? Anywhere she wants to go, of course! Wait, I'm not much for appliance shopping or checking out the red light special for curtains on isle 9. Let's clarify! Maybe any place to TRAVEL--like far off mts, beachs, Machu Picchu.

Favorite things

-Fav Food? Sushi -Fav Color? Well, if I'm being painted, surprise me! -Fav place to shop? In far off lands buying crap I don't need -Book? Green Eggs and Ham -Music? Beatles, Dave, Ben, Dead, Sublime, Zeppelin, Cat, Bobs

For fun

Hmm, well I clearly like to sign myself up for dating services! Ha! Ok well I'm a life long soccer player, played in college and coach now. Like to teach scuba diving, play the ol' gee-tar and drums, and love to travel (45 countries and counting!)

Last read

The last think I read was "What's the last thing you read?" Well actually it was--"Whether it's a novel or the newspaper, a magazine or a milk carton—tell us about your latest literary adventure-166 characters remaining" Otherwise, I like movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ethnicity? Well I'm white...I don't know why I'm white. I have a sneaking suspicion it's because my parents were white. (There was a rumor about the mailman once, but no one pressed charges. Then again, the mailman was white too! So ya never know)
Faith: Other No preference
I believe, well I believe in the soul, the small of a woman's back, the hangin' curveball, high fiber, good scotch, I believe Lee Harvey Oswald acted alone. Teaching a kid to turn two. Opening your presents Christmas morning rather than Christmas Eve
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did a double major in mkt & mgt from Ga State. I did study abroad three times... twice in Italy and at the Univ of Oxford w/ Ga Tech. GO JACKETS! (What's the good word? To HELL with Georgia!) And doing law school. Fml.