Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | East Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 75 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
75-100% off all items,now that I got your attention:Im not for sale but worth checking out

In his own words

What about me? well i hope u like to read! CHAPTER 1 - i am a gentle calm caring respectful and thoughtful person. quiet at times -but far from shy. Some would even say that im laid back , very easy to get along with. Im very open minded and like to try new things. But most of all im not afraid to be a gentlmen and by the way did i mention i hate video games so you will not find me wasting my time playing a PS 2 or whatever . CHAPTER 2: What i like to do - U can find me going to cultural events, i love exploring different cultures from dances,art , music and their cuisine. I'll take listening to live music outdoors and sipping on wine over going to a nightclub. going to the movies is another activity i like, i do that often. luv to travel, I would love to have someone to travel with to help soak up all the adventure with someone. Oh yeah- watching a movie and a dinner at home ( with my great culinary skills of--course) is also something i love doing. I m not a strong club person per se- but i like to go to small lounges to listen to music CHAPTER 3: What I llike? an intelligent, classy, down-earth and honest person. I mean a honest person on all levels.A person who can show me 'what u see is what u get' who is not afraid to show me her strengths as well as her imperfections, God knows i will show u mine. i appreciate a women who can communicate her feelings,thoughts effectively (not in female languauge) also a women who knows and believes that there is a such thing as "female chivalry" what turns me off is a person that is narrow minded, materialistic, high strung, and dishonest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite traveling area is the carribean, africa, and south america . Local hot spots- like i said before anywhere there is live music- small lounges- comedy clubs...

Favorite things

well I like to keep in shape so can find me walking the sand dunes in manhattan beach or in santa monica- / doing my martial arts

For fun

i enjoy listening to live music, going to the movies or watching it at home, cooking- (creole,carribean are my favorite cuisine) indoor rock climbing, going to barnes & noble, museums, small get togethers or going to a lounge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
school counselor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference