Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sticknrudderboy

52 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have an amazing life, a loving family, an...

In his own words

I have an amazing life, a loving family, an incredible job, and awesome cool friends!! I could not ask for anything more. Family and friends are important in my life. I’m intelligent, communicative, open-minded, calm, level headed, laid-back, kind, caring, respectful, affectionate and emotionally and financially stable. I’m also silly, goofy, fun, but can be serious when needed. I’m in a great place and would love to meet my best friend and partner in crime. My interests are broad. I love boating, wake boarding, snowboarding, kayaking, RV Camping, flying, hiking, fishing, mountain biking, working out, yoga, TRX, Harley rides, Dirt bikes, Quads, ATV's, BBQ’s, the beach, swap meets, muscle cars, being outdoors …. the list is endless. I love all kinds of music, especially country and pop. I am a very active person and would like to spend time with someone who is active as well. Someone who takes good care of themselves and doesn’t sweat the small things. Someone who wants to learn and try new things together. I'm passionate about health, wellness and fitness. Don't get me wrong, there are some days where I just like to sit and watch a movie and just be lazy. I even have my cheat days! I like to joke around and tease; I can dish it out and take it, just good fun. I love a good pillow fight. I have fun no matter what I am doing and I like being around people I can learn from. I'm passionate about life and living it to its fullest! We are only here once, so let’s go have some fun and laugh. I'm not looking for someone with small children and I prefer meeting someone who has been married and has grown children. My girls are number one, as I hope yours are too. I am looking for someone who is like minded, available, honest, loyal, secure, has similar qualities and interests and is ready for a relationship. I know what I’m looking for and I’m ready to see where this might go!! I've learned a few things over the years.... Laugh when you can. Apologize when you should. Let go of the past and what you can't change. Forgive quickly. Take chances. Give everything and have no regrets. Life is too short to be anything but happy. On the road of life, it's not where you go, but who’s by your side that makes the difference. Life is better when shared with someone you love

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have three dogs, one Collie and two Pomchi's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Mountains, Lakes, tropical places, hiking trails, happy hours, great steak house, back yard BBQ's, High School Football/Basketball games, Movies and popcorn, any place with you.

Favorite things

Chocolate chip cookies fresh out of oven, working out, spin class, yoga, TRX, pretty smiles, music (Rock, Pop and Country), cooking together, lightening storms, smell of pine trees, laughing till I cry, relaxing on a boat, being with my best friend.

For fun

Sunday Harley rides, Boating, wake boarding, kayaking, snow boarding, being with friends and family, RV camping, weekend get a ways, Projects around the House, Dirt Bike Riding, Flying and reading these profiles.

Last read

Love to read about WWII and Aviation History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mix of Irish and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic and Christan, I believe in living by the Golden Rule. There is a right way to live and to treat people.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree