Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard play harder

In his own words

I am easy going,honest, respectfull, I do my best to treat people as i would like to be treated.I guess that i can be funny when you get to know me or may be goofy at times.Children make me smile. As most of us i have a long history that includes kids and grandkids and all that goes with that past and present. I work hard and i like to play hard always have. I am a surfer boy and a gym rat. I am grateful for my health. I am kind of a home body when i am not working or working out out i like home I do not do the bar thing no real reason just don`t. I don`t think i am very good at marriage so we should just rule that out.I am looking to meet a sweet woman who likes me for me. I am not looking for anything and i am fine the way things are.I do not want someone to cook and clean. I just get a little i don`t know bored or something and i was thinking maybe by chance i would meet someone (female) to hang out with and laugh and enjoy each others company. I am not good on the computer (texting,typing). So the best way to get to know me is to meet me or talk on the phone. I will just wink and say hi i will try to e-mail. So re-reading my profile i have decided that maybe it sounds like i may be looking for just a what do they call it? ( hook up) No i just would like to get out of my box and meet people. That said i am a good man but i am a man. Two more days of and i am done. Kind of exciting but it`s not for me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

quiet time, tacos

For fun


Last read

Hunger Games all three books,Girl with Dragon Tatoo all three, Micro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college