Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere, beyond the sea........

In his own words

I've been in Florida going on eight years now and I absolutely love it. I'm an extremely active person, work out regularly, do a lot of diving, fishing, love golf so this is the perfect place for me. I have found it hard down here to meet people of the same moral fiber so I have come to Match to see who is out there. About me; I'm a spontaneous fun loving guy looking for a partner in crime. I love to cook and am pretty savvy with the wine. Love to take last minute trips, anything outside is fun for me. I like all kinds of music, but really enjoy live Jazz. I am constantly learning new things and use my experiences as an opportunity to grow. I understand that I am not the center of the universe, but actually small. Life is short and should be lived to the fullest being kind to those around you along the way. I laugh at myself often, but am very secure in who I am. Personal success drives me but does not own me. All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. I've been blessed with an amazing family for whom I am very grateful. Life is good. Who I'm looking for; My perfect match would be someone who is kind. A woman as pretty on the inside as she is on the outside. The only person I see in a room full of people. She's witty and smart able to talk in many circles. She's confident, but humble in herself. Someone adventurous, playful and open to learn new things. She's willing and able to truly give and recieve love. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who inspires me and makes each day that much better. My life is full and happy and I'm looking for someone to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy finding places that inspire, a new beach or reef, a new mt to climb, being out in nature


Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life, nothing has more power over your mood and can take you in so many places. Jazz is where its at musically, but Reggae is my soul

For fun

I spend a lot of time in or on the water. Love diving, spearfishing and play a lot of golf. Really enjoy being outside and active enjoying all Florida has to offer.

Last read

Boring but the Paleo Solution was my last informative read. Amazing results by the way best nutritional change you can make its worth checking out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
One love
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marine Biology