Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my best friend to share laughs and experience fun adventures!

In her own words

You should try my magic cookie bars made with graham crackers, peanut butter, coconut and chocolate. They are seriously delicious. I’ll make them for you, but don’t ask me to bake when there’s a game on! This southern belle is serious about Wake Forest Demon Deacon football and basketball! How many girls do you know who love fantasy football, tailgating and March Madness just as much as shopping? Even though I love my sports, I have a girlie side too. The first thing you’ll notice about me is my warm smile and my playful, affectionate personality. Family and friends mean the world to me. The most influential person in my life has been my mom. Diagnosed with an illness as a child, she never let her disabilities slow her down. She taught me to never give up and to go after everything I want. I’m passionate about travel and fitness and have combined the two. I’m currently on a very cool adventure running 50 marathons in 50 states. (I just finished marathon number 15) The races are a great excuse to visit new places and to try new things. I’m enthusiastic and am living my life to the fullest – now all I need is a travel partner. : ) I’m looking for a man with strength of character – someone who loves friends, family, has good solid values and will be my best friend. Nothing is better than laughing until it hurts and knowing that the person you love has got your back. Let’s travel, tailgate, kiss, play and maybe even start a family someday. I know you’re out there just waiting to hold my hand and to share my life. I’ve got so much love, attention and time to give to the right man. I am looking forward to my very last first date.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

London is one of my favorite international destinations. For such a large city, it still feels quaint. Chicago is my favorite US destination. I love everything about it! I also love the water and like to spend as much time as possible at the beach.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I love to eat! I enjoy Italian food and I would never want to give up peanut butter (or ice cream). My musical tastes are pretty varied but I always have Lenny Kravitz in my playlist.

For fun

I like to run and bike and I'm trying to become a better swimmer. I like to go to the movies, hang out with my friends, try new restaurants, explore different areas of the city, catch a game (mostly basketball and football), and read.

Last read

I'm currently reading Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling. It wasn't what I expected but I'm enjoying it, although it is a little depressing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral