Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A true southern girl....

In her own words

I believe that life is measured by the moments created therein and that it's the little things in life that mean the most. About me: I'm originally from the South, however moved up to CT to care for my elderly grandfather, a retired minister, while my parents were stationed in well as to finish college :). I come from a very close-knit (military) family and am blessed every day to have them in my life. My family and friends mean everything to me! I think my friends would best describe me as fun, intelligent, hilarious, dependable, loyal, extremely humble, inquisitive and strong-willed . I believe in the philosophy whereby you treat others as you would expect them to treat you..with complete respect. I was raised with good morals, values and ethics and those are the main components that have shaped me into the person I am today. I am extremely goal-oriented and am striving to attain great success in life. I'm currently working on my MBA @ UCONN with the intention of matriculating into law school next fall. I'm a very down-to-earth, optimistic, fun-loving kind of person who enjoys seeing others happy. I love being spontaneous and trying new things and places...sometimes the best things are those left unplanned! Life is good and I have been very blessed..there’s not a day that I am not thankful for what I have or for those in my life. I’m new to this site and thought that I would give the online experience a chance. I’ve always been in long-term relationships and am newly single. I have never been a serial dater and don’t foresee becoming one..but thought I’d try something new. What I hope to find: I am looking for someone who is genuinely a good person, honest, trustworthy, confident in their own skin..but more importantly, someone who can make me laugh. I hope to find someone that I can have fun with, enjoy challenging each other (whether it be a throw down match at UNO or trivia pursuit or simply talking about daily events), traveling to new destinations with and someone to just enjoy life with. I'm looking for a friend first and foremost, as I believe that's an important component to any foundation. I'm not looking to play in the sand box, so "high maintenance" need not apply. If you're looking for games... been there, done that and won the gold! Over it! I'd like to hope that you are too. I'd like to find someone who can watch Monday night football with me on the couch (or can hang during a Forensic Files marathon or simply enjoy a nice dinner out on the town...maybe we meet up with friends, catch a comedy show or go to a wine tasting..the possibilities are endless so long as you know how to have fun!:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two beautiful golden retrievers who mean everything to me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Miami, Italy, Switzerland, NYC, Boston and of course..the South :)


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, attending wine tastings, going to sporting events, traveling to new destinations, trying new things, cooking and believe it or not...gardening :)

Last read

My LSAT book :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference