Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Make plans knowing that they'll change :)

In his own words

Thank you for giving me a look. I'm not currently on Match but best of luck on your search. When I'm not working (Silicon Valley, go figure) I like to be outside and active. I surround myself with positive, active people who are down-to-earth and enjoy the bay area for everything it offers. Hiking, cycling, and yoga are at the top of my list, as are dinner and drinks with friends, live music, and, every once-in-a-while, Saturday Night Soul Party, or some other goofy-type dance floor. I was raised in South Carolina - it's a slightly conservative place =) - so most people wonder how I ended up in San Francisco (wouldn't want to be anywhere else), with a San Francisco outlook on life. I chalk it up to determination, curiosity, and a desire to alway improve myself. I’m looking for something meaningful and fun with an eye on the long term, something that clicks, someone to click with. If you're active, a little witty, honest, and thoughtful we should connect. Most importantly I've found that parsing out chemistry online can be tricky, so if you get that, and think getting to know someone should be a fun, thoughtful process, we should definitely connect.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't want to give away my secret hangout spots! Various locales in the Mission and SOMA, Land's End, anywhere along the coast or in the mountains, my yoga studio, the Asian Art Museum.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Live music, the Pacific Ocean, Land's End, the Mission, French Toast, coffee, a good book, The Economist (when I have time to read it).

For fun

Anything in the SF Bay - dinner and drinks with friends, live music, hikes, drives along the ocean, museums, exploring the city . . . I could go on . . .

Last read

I wish I had more time to read . . . How We Decide - about the psychology of split second decision making.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a 'respect all beliefs' kind of person however if organized religion is an integral part of your life we're probably not the best fit.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral