Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Shall we?

In his own words

I subscribe to the golden rule, and I think that everyday quality of life is just as important as the long run. Close friends are as invaluable as immediate family, traveling and gaining the feel of other cultures is always amazing - especially when there is surf to be had! I don't watch much TV at all, I stick to movies, books, lectures, and I get my news from the internet. I love finding new places to explore back in the mountains or on the coast, or abroad. I like to eat healthy, organic foods, and I grow a veggie garden each year. I'm also very interested in nutritional approaches to wellness and disease prevention. As for my match, I tend to connect with girls who get my sense of humor and can compliment it, and who have similar interests and values in general.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In town I like: Dutch Gardens, The dive bar by Edomasa for shooting pool, Soho, Anchor, Sakana, and Brewhouse to name a few. Europe, NZ and Brazil are my favorite travel spots so far.

Favorite things

I'm happiest when the waves are good, or the snow is good - and I'm present with friends of course. I love Belgium abbey ales - preferably served with a Reuben sandwich at Dutch Gardens. Dinner parties with friends and family.

For fun

I mostly surf, but I also go to Bikram yoga, I snowboard, kayak, hike, mountain bike... fish, golf.. and more.. I typically travel for surfing or snowboarding. I finally made it to New Zealand last year and Peru / Chile is next on my hit list

Last read

The last book was a Stephen Hawking audio book that I listened to on the way back from NZ - and I finally got the universe all figured out.. Otherwise, I'm typically in the middle of 4-5 books at any given time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
After 4 different schools and being 15 units shy of a BS degree (despite having enough units for 2 of them), I chose a career in sales instead of a career as a debt burdened student. Thankfully, I've never had to look back - except for reminiscing...