Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pikesville, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then ......

In her own words

I am a kind, intelligent, fun loving woman who likes to have a good time. Isn't that what everyone says????? lol I AM those things, but it sounds so redundant. I am originally from Upstate NY and moved to Maryland 9 1/2 years ago. I am family oriented and I enjoy helping people. I currently work as a Professional School Counselor in a public high school. In my free time I enjoy going bowling, traveling, meeting new people, visit museums attending festivals, happy hours and dining out. I love to talk, but can be shy at first. I would like to meet someone who is like myself willing to try new things and loves to laugh. I would also like to meet someone who is honest, caring, family oriented, hard working, driven and God fearing. I am a DRAMA FREE person and must meet a person that is also Drama free. Sense of humor is a Must! Laughter is good for the soul:). So if like what you see and what you are reading hopefully I'll be able to talk to you soon ...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and need to get my passport ready! Some of my favorite places to visit are Jamaica, Toronto, Las Vegas and St Marteen. I like to go to Dave and Busters, Arundel Mills Mall, Ra Sushi, U street in DC. I simply love the DMV area.


Bowie State University, Bowie, MD

Favorite things

Favorite foods are seafood and Italian . Favorite type of music I like to listen to is r&b, old school, hip hop, gospel, classical Favorite tv shows Hard Ball w/ Chris Matthews, reality shows, Once Upon A Time I am a political and news junkie

For fun

I like going to festivals, the movies, watching and attending sporting events, visiting museums, attending concerts, going to happy hours and dining out. I also like going to Zumba and taking walks. I am willing and open to trying new things.

Last read

I am currently readingI Declare 31 promises to speak over your life by Joel Olsteen. The last book I read was Getting to Happy by Terry McMillan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a Professional School Couselor in a public high school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Masters from Bowie State University.