Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-35 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get to together and make boredom a thing of the past!

In her own words

I am a very hardworking dedicated person and I live to its fullest. I laugh often and I am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious. In my free time I like to go swimming, bowling, skating and even outdoor activities, hiking or camping. Believe me once you try it, you will be amazed you may like it even more. I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I love to travel (Caribbean being my favorite). I am incredible honest and trustworthy. I have the ability in any environment and with different people is my strength. Moreover I take life as it comes with optimism and never give up. I think weakness is just a state of mind if you don't consider its anywhere, its an act which make a person paralyze.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, Mexico, London, France and especially Brazil, Oh my , once you travel you will be amazed . I love to drink coffee and tea.

Favorite things

My favorite things are eating carribbean food and Italian, I love pasta, I like to shop but know my limits. My favorte TV shows are Law and Oder, True blood. The music I like to listern to are RB, jazz, and hip hop .

For fun

I like to go to the movies I especially like scary movies. My favorite movie is Resident evil , the first one. I love to swim and hike which I never thought I would like this but its a life changing.

Last read

The last book I read was called The Help, this was very nterseted and my expectation of this book , was totally different from the title. I am currently in school so I am still reading law books as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I am currently in school trying to finish my degree in Law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
My family are from the carribbean
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree