Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
many friends who are boys, but no boyfriends =P

In her own words

I'm goofy, friendly, kind and positive with perhaps an old soul. I am looking for someone who is interesting to talk to...I can always stop for a good coffee or glass of wine with someone who knows how to spark and have an awesome conversation. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. If you are funny, confident, attractive, and passionate, let me hear from you. And yes, I have always tended to be one of the guys (being that tomboy as a kid probably did it to me). So it's kind of hard to meet males outside of my good group of male friends. Was always that "chick who does all the crazy stuff with the guys". I will be frank and say that I'm very career oriented as well and have a work-hard, play-hard mindset... which rarely leaves time to worry about boyfriend related issues. Yet there are those moments when I would love for someone to treat me like a lady as well, and how I do appreciate a man's man. And it would be nice to have a special one to "stop and smell the flowers" with, right? I'm very down-to-earth, very business-oriented, a bit too blunt at times, and always up for a good laugh. Let me know if that sounds like you too. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my 3 children

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

places i've been and can't wait to go back: dubrovnik, istanbul, hydra island of greece, montego bay, grand cayman, st. tropez, eilat, tel aviv, ibiza, rome, paris next on the list: machu picchu, kilimanjaro, nepal, new zealand, great reef

Favorite things

classic movies and jazz classics, frank sinatra, dean martin, ella fitzgerald, audrey hepburn, cary grant, don't really watch tv, love tea, coffee, sangria, and wine. tennis, beaches, salsa dancing, exploring new hole in the wall cafes

For fun

catching up over wine/coffee with friends, hiking, walking my spoiled dogs, busting out an old movie, gym, salsa dancing(semi-recent newfound love), baking (found it more therapeutic than seeing a shrink), reading anything/everything, gardening

Last read

cradle-to-cradle, the blue sweater, the toilet paper entrepreneur



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
real estate, sustainable urban planning/design, sustainable fashion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
we say merry christmas when we probably should be saying happy hannukah in my family, and put up christmas lights and a christmakah tree...(i.e. religion is a very laid back topic)
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral