Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No matter what, no matter who, no matter when, any man has a chance to sweep any woman off her feet. He just needs the right broom. - Hitch

In his own words

Guy friends ask me all the time why do I try so hard to be a good guy when good guys finish last and girls really don't want good guys, they only say they do. I tell them many reasons but one main reason always sticks in my head. One day I will have a son and I want him to be proud to be like his dad. The other reason is one day I will have daughter and I want her to know what a good man is, because she sees how I treat her mom and says that's what I want in a man. I try to enjoy life as much as possible. I like to experience new things and I love being out in nature. Being with family and friends is priority and just hanging out around a fire with a cold beer and some good music. I love life and want to take in every moment. As i get older i realize the most important things i want in a girl. I chased a lot of superficial things and it always ended bad. I want a girl who is sweet and caring. Someone who has my back through all things. Someone I can make dinner with and just sit on the couch with some wine, soft music and just hold her while we talk. A girl I can explore the world with or just take walks with at night together. Someone who laughs at my funny, sarcastic, and witty personality. Some girl who is not stuck on her looks but cares more about her heart. I want a girl who really wants a good guy who will walk with her everyday, making sure she knows she is loved. I love doing different things and I need an awesome partner in crime. I've met some nice women on here and I just got out of relationship with one of them, but I really want to find someone I feel I truly connect with. If you want a guy that you can change into a good guy, you're a little late I'm sure you can head back to the bar and try to change some of them again. Disclaimer - I think the best way to get to know someone is in person. If I am curious About you I will usually ask you to hangout pretty quick. I do that also so I know I'm not getting catfished.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Puerto Rico, LA, NYC Shadyside, Lawerenceville. Waterfront Church Brew works, The Library, Pamela's, Eleven


Geneva College, Beaver Falls, PA

Favorite things

MJ, Prince, John Mayer, Stevie wonder, marc broussard, marley, justin timberlake, bruno, DMB, hillsong, Tv shows - walking dead, duck dynasty, game of thrones, big bang theory Movie- Shawshank redemption Pittsburgh sports

For fun

I love trying new things. I love to go up to Ohiopyle and go riding and fishing. trying new places to eat or chill. playing sports, museums, musicals, hiking and white water rafting, movies with friends, night in doing something fun. Salsa dancing!

Last read

working on Game of thrones books. favorite authors - Andy Stanley, C.S. Lewis, Brennan Manning, Timothy Keller, Nicholas Sparks The shack is my favorite book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Counseling and social work with teenagers. I am also a Writer. I write screenplays
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm biracial and I love mixing the world up a little, besides biracial babies are the cutest.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Disciple Know God and make HIm known by how we love people, not how we judge them. Christians can be Fun and still live with integrity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral