Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hamilton Grange, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's cook something up!

In his own words

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, who won't take things too seriously and loves to laugh. Someone smart, whom I can speak with on many different subjects. Someone who always has an answer to the question, "what are you reading these days?" I am an artist, opera singer actually, and I make my living both with my voice and working in restaurants. I love food and wine, especially if I cooked, and great company to share them both. I have a lot of fun having friends over for small dinner parties, or for hor d'oeurves. If you love opera, great. If not I would enjoy introducing my passion to you. It may not be what you think! I have had this account for a while, but I haven't been active on here for a couple of years, but lately I am thinking it could be a fun way to meet people outside my circle. It's funny in a city of so many people, that I tend to see the same ones over and over again! I don't usually talk this much about me. I'd love to hear something about you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like wine bars, chill rooftop bars, I am not usually into clubs, though sometimes I can be persaded and I do like dancing. I love Berlin, Budapest and Paris. Le cinque terre, I consider paradise on earth.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love a lot of music, jazz and rock and roll for fun. I love great food and I love to cook a meal and enjoy it with great wine and a few friends. I like to try things, I just recently took up running and today I played rugbee, I don't get the rules!

For fun

I enjoy going to museums and art galleries, picnics or cookouts, live sports, especially baseballl games.

Last read

Recent reads, The Checklist Manifesto, fascinating; Dubliners by Joyce; The Measure of a Man, Sidney Poitier, a re-read and a personal favorite. I usually read something light at the same time. I'll admit I stood in line for the Harry Potter books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Right, I guess I am an american mutt. My mother's maiden name is Murphy, so I am as Irish as anything else. Mostly, when I am asked this question I just say I'm from Texas, that seems to be exotic enough for folks!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am an Episcopalian and I consider my faith a very personal thing. My beliefs may not always agree with other Christians but I look for common ground and respect the differences.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to school for music, figuring that if a performing carreer didn't work out, I could always go back for a real degree later. Years later, and far from rich and famous, I don't regret it a bit.