Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
My mouth gets me in trouble.....

In his own words

I guess I could fill this section out with a ton of "things" about me that may spike someone's interest , but I would rather get right to the point. I'm going to tell you something's about me that are my flaws.......I'm a bad boy. I drive fast. I have tatts all over my arm and chest. I don't like to turn off lights when I walk out of a room. I'm a little O.C.D about how I do things (NO I don't open a door three times before opening it) but I like to wipe out the sink when I'm done with it. I hate dirty dishes in the sink. I love work and enjoy what I do....Its my passion. My personality is one that at first people tend to shy away from. Lets just say I don't have a filter. Not in a disrespectful way but I do not have a problem with telling people what's on my mind. I HATE if you have any don't bother. By the way having kids or a baby daddy is not drama........ however instability in life is. I have had a few bumps in the road and had to pick myself up and dust off. I believe in people earning respect. Its not something that is given from the start. At the end of the day I would rather have a strong woman that has my back at all times. Something my boys break my balls about...............they found out I like to watch "Romantic Comedies" If you wanna know the good things about me just ask! I figure if you have read this far your probably someone I would like to get to know. The funny thing is........ (and I left this for last for a a hopless romantic) there is nothing I would love more then to grow old with someone and share our lives together. Stability is very important to me. My tuff guy personality is something that allows me to weed out people I dont click with. But yet again........I saved that for last for a reason.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I just moved to New York so I don't really have a "HOT SPOT"


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I have no filter. I have a few rough edges that could be smoothed out. I'm an old soul. I enjoy the simple things in life.

Last read

I just read the "Art of War"........WOW!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference