Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm just a pretty straight forward guy who values honesty and respects integrity. Still believe in chivalry though I admit it might be slowly dying. I like to treat women like any other, basically like I want to be treated. I'm about 6 foot tall and 180. I enjoy music much and you would probably have to be a music lover to enjoy dating me. I enjoy sports, especially basketball. I enjoy traveling and basically doing anything I haven't done before. I think it might be the only way to learn, or at least the best way to learn. I have a great personality and have been told on many occasions that I'm the life of the party. Most of my partying days are over, but I still like to unwind about once a month or two. Message me if you want to know more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Dogs are definitely my favorite. I would really like to get a Brittany Spaniel but I go out of town and live alone so I don't think it would be fair to the puppy for now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado and mountains in general. Just find mountains and oceans very majestic. Love the beach, but wish I could have the water without the sand. Enjoy a drink, but dont really like bars too much. Too loud, sometimes smoky, and overrated

Favorite things

More rock than pop and more blues than country. Some of my favorites: Counting Crows, J. Mayer, J. Johnson, D. Matthews, Tool, Black Keys, Cake, Clapton, Incubus, Outkast, & Pink Floyd. Love all food who doesnt TV just depends on what it is?

For fun

Love watching movies, playing and writing songs, enjoy most all sports, enjoy vacationing and visiting places i've never been before Open to other things as well.

Last read

Don't read many novels or magazines, result of being forced to for the first 22 years of my life. Read most of my news and information from the web.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish-Irish, but mostly American
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would call myself a Christian but I think I'm more of an "All Paths to God" type of believer. If your trying to seek answers, your good in my book.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference