Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In his own words

Hello there, my name is Steve. I'm at least of the opinion that I have a somewhat complex personality. I can be straightforward and very serious and don't like to lead people astray, yet I can be quite the whacky jackass whenever the situation arises around people I know can handle that side of me :) Any "relationship" rather with a girl or a friend is all about trust to me, which is why I've managed to keep a hold of a good many close friends for so long, many dating back to grade school. I pocess an insatiable appetite for history and reading extensively is a part of that, I bike all over town because it's convenient and helps keep me in shape. I have been playing the guitar since the 3rd grade. I come from a very literate, self-educated family that keeps themselves informed on world events. I pride myself on being an honorable person, always try and do right by people and "do not" have any major regrets so far in life so expect to be treated as such. I was raised surviving in the Great outdoors and love it. I have been hiking, camping, fishing and backpacking in the Sierra Nevada’s since I was a wee lad. I have many varied and wide interests. I am open to almost anything, yet I can be very opinionated when it comes to topics I’ve ensured that I’ve viewed from all sides but will, however so grudgingly, change my mind if new information is made available which sways my opinion. I don't really harbor any fears and try to confront seemingly insurmountable obstacles head on. The only exception is being shy around really cute girls :^ ). When I finish with school I would like to work for the National Park Service while I prepare myself to eventually teach history at the college level. I am currently attending Fullerton University, about to finish up my BA in history. Then I will go for my criminal justice and work for the National Park Service while preparing myself to teach history at the college level . I'm good at being picky, having the backbone and grit to control my emotions and think logically even though I’m very sensitive, playing the guitar, being a bit weary of people, being honest, analyzing the situation, preparing for every likely scenario. I am a good listener and a collected talker. I can make you laugh your pantaloons off. The first things people usually notice about me at first glance, my subtlety, my eyes of course and on the other hand, my frankness. My humor comes eons later, but have been told plenty of times that it not only flys out of nowhere and a day but is definitely worth the wait. My favorite books, movies, music, and food: Books: Panzer Leader, Franklin Delano Roosevelt, With Malice Toward None: A Life of Abraham Lincoln, Oxford History of the French Revolution, The Campaigns of Napoleon. Movies: Horror movies, Documentaries, Forrest Gump, ToombStone, Platoon, Apocalypse Now, Interview with the Vampire, Paris, Texas. TV Shows: Bill Moyers Journal, Real Time with Bill Maher, A&E, Cartoon Network, PBS, Discovery. Music: The Beatles, Thrice, Social Distortion, Marvine Gaye, Norman Blake, John Mayer. Oldies, Motown, Rock and Roll, And Bluegrass. The six things I could never do without: Friends, my guitar, books, nature, my bike, my cool clothing attire On a typical Friday night I am Reading, playing my guitar The most private thing I’m willing to admit: I'm a little shy around cute girls : ) I have an intense need for affection. So a nice girl, who will always reasure me and tell me how she's feeling. I don't mind if they have those days where they don't feel like talking. Someone who has their own passions to bring to the table, I love a girl who's sophisticated and who has her own eccletic interests. A mature, strong-minded, level-headed gal :^ ) who is emotionally independent. It takes me a while to trust someone, but once I do I give them my all, my whole, I love to show effection.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I have "always" adored cats, since I was a kid I would go out of my way to make friends with them, earn their trust and never intentially hurt them, I love cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Sierra Nevada's (King's Canyon, Yosemite, Seqouia), places I've been going my whole life. I like to travel up to northern California, and back east to Virginia, Maryland and Pennsylvania


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love to read, the Great Outdoors (camping, fishing and hiking), politics, video games, good movies. I would like to learn how to cook go wine-tasting in the Napa Valley. I like to learn from a partner, I like a girl who has her own interests as wel

For fun

I bike alot, because it's convenient and helps keep me in shape. I have an insatiable appetite for reading, especially history, I have been playing the guitar since the 3rd grade, I workout. Hiking, movies, museums, I have many interests

Last read

Both presidential biographies, "With Malice Towards None: A Life of Abraham Lincoln" & "FDR".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Labor / Construction
I am currently an inventory clerk at a Best Buy. I "definitely" do not want to work for a corporation the rest of my life. So I am also a part-time student, pursuing my BA in history before joining the Park Service. I would like to eventually teach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am predominately Irish & Swedish, and then German. I also have some Souix Indian in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not believe that "anyone" really knows what happens to us after we die. At the same time, I have had many spiritual events in my life, visited by relatives, etc. When all is said and done, I at least try to live my life as if what we do matters.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference