Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live for the nights I may not remember with the people I'll never forget

In his own words

I'm a relatively relaxed but sometimes busy guy who's looking for a nice girl with similar interests. I know what I want. I know what I like and what I don't like. In general, I enjoy an active lifestyle but also love just relaxing on the couch with a good movie or an even better Laker game (Celtics fans please move on to the next guy). I may come off as a serious lawyer at first but eventually the silly, playful and hilarious side of me comes out. As for relationships, I'm a true believer that the fire, spark and chemistry must be there and, for the most part, should come naturally and not be forced. I know some say that relationships are hard work but the fire shouldn't should come naturally. Not to say that passion and romance don't require attention and effort, because they do. Although I've reached a point where I know what I like, I'm definitely open to trying new things and look forward to learning about new, fun activities I've yet to experience. My personality is pretty easy going, relaxed, calm and overall just normal. I've never really been into (or good at) playing games. I've always been rather direct and up front with my intentions. I am a little old fashioned and traditional and believe in things like chivalry and opening doors. I'm big on family and children. I spend a lot of time at family gatherings and eventually want children and an immediate family of my own to lead. I won't go into my other interests and details that are covered below. If anything here catches your eye, please don't be shy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Hawaii, Vegas, New York (in spring), Hollywood, Santa Monica, Vancouver (in summer), Miami, generally anywhere sunny, also enjoy skiing Mammoth and Whistler Mountain in Vancouver


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Laker games, hip hop, dance, alternative, some house, some classical music; TV: Sportscenter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, How I Met Your Mother, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire; Italian food, seafood, persian food, sushi, any good food really

For fun

I like to work out, play basketball, hang out with friends, go to Laker games, dinners out, dinners in, play tennis, watch movies, play board games, checkers, chess. In general, if the company is right, I'll have fun regardless of what we're doing.

Last read

The motion for summary judgment I had to prepare an opposition to; and a book called Zeitoun by Dave Eggers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney at a mid-size law firm in century city practicing real estate litigation/trial law
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I'm persian (iranian). I was born in LA and have lived here my entire life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
UCLA for undergrad, I was a chill Sociology major; then Loyola Law School (LMU)