Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl I really don't care as long as i'm with you ..

In his own words

Hi :) My name is Steve, a firefighter here in San Antonio ... I am tired of the bar scene and very ready to find someone truly special to spend my life with, I hate games and have and always will be a one woman kind of guy . I give my all in a relationship and truly believe being a gentleman and chivalry should be as important as romance and affection . I am a real down to earth guy very laid back, a t-shirt and jeans kinda dude ... I love to joke around and have inside jokes and innuendos with my significant other ..I think being awesome friends as well as lovers is essential to a great relationship. I am on here to meet a great girl with a sense of what she wants, would love to meet a lady who is tired of all the typical dating BS. I stay in my little side of town mostly and know there is a big world out there with lots of unique women so thought this would be a good idea ... I do take care of myself and work out daily.. I love the spurs, long weekends , traveling, I will try anything once cause I figure it's not about what your doing but rather who you are doing it with... I could fill this box with all my great accomplishments, like the time I saved a baby from a pack of wild squirrels j/k, but I am a genuine, nice guy looking for my penguin ;) Message me if you like what you hear / see and want to know more... Oh and thanks for checking me out ..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hole in the wall bars but the occasional dress up night is always fun .... The lake , river and beach though are my favorite travel spots !!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I am all over the place musically from Texas country to Skrillex and everything in between .... Just depends on my mood :)

For fun

I enjoy being active , ruining with my pup , going to the gym , playing sports or going to games ... I can also appreciate trying new things like restaurants and bars , I figure its not about what your doing rather who you are doing it with !!

Last read

I am currently reading the Game Of Thrones novels and love em :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Firefighter with SAFD its a demanding job but would not change it for the world !!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference