Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I told you I wanted to take you on a date, share 2-3 hours of your time ,and expect nothing in return, would you say No ?

In his own words

Well, I'm a well-around guy. Very sarcastic and have a sense of humor that will keep you laughing . If I don't have much to say in a convo, than you can substitute me for a great listener if your looking for someone to talk to. If its from getting advice, or just need someone to just lend an ear , than you got my attention. Aside of that, let me show you a good time, keeping you smiling, while stimulating your mind and you. - My ideal match I'll say I'm looking for is someone whose into the same common interest as me, as well as character . Aside of similarities , a Goal getter- I mean, once they reach a goal, they'll try to find something new they can pursue, staying ambitious, always staying on the move. If this sounds like you, than feel free to message or wink me,lol .

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no dogs of my own, but Big or small, I love them all, lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't got to travel ,but when I get the chance I would love to travel outside the states. Working on getting my passport. However, locally, I'm open to about any place.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Anything you see listed under my Interest' are Things' I like or would love to do ,lol .

For fun

Movies, Dance, Going out to Eat, stroll on the Beach , and Hitting the Gym - almost anything that's fun and keeps me active

Last read

I just started getting into reading again. I read online articles and books relating on Black Confederate soldiers in the Civil War and views and thoughts of Frederick Douglass on America. The latest one so far is the called "The Secret".......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Though work takes up one portion of my time, as a full time student, school takes up the other . Glad to say that I'm going to be graduating next year w/ a degree in Econ, and a minor a Black studies. That Alumni title will soon be mine-
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree