Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Roseville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
The below statement is true. The above statement is false.

In his own words

New to this whole online dating thing, and not sure where this is going to lead, so I'm sorry if something is incomplete or inaccurate! :P I'm a simple guy for the most part, lived in SD my whole life and love it. Keep me laughing and smiling, and I'm a happy man. I don't need to be out on the town every evening, as I'd rather be enjoying a night in, with a great movie and a home cooked meal. I definitely have a bit of a snarky attitude, but get to know me, and you'll find its all a ruse. I'm a creative person, mom and dad are both in artistically driven professions, and I have followed suit. I'm a graphic designer, and while that typically relegates me to being on the computer a lot, I still love working with my hands when I get the chance. I enjoy hobbyist/custom work, I love creating. Modifying everything from toys and puzzles to cars and clothing, I enjoy relishing in the joy of creating something innovative and new. Did I mention that I like cars? I am definitely a gearhead, and love tinkering with cars or anything that has an engine, and of course I just love driving them! As for athletics, I played volleyball all throughout high school, and at the risk of boasting, I was the only sophomore on the varsity team! To this day I wish I could organize a 6 on 6 indoor match, but for now, the very occasional, casual beach variety has sufficed. Growing up in SD also gave me an affinity for snowboarding and skateboarding. Are you well mannered? Is he a gentleman?. I attended a "finishing school" when I was a kid! Incidentally, I'm well-versed on the whole gentleman thing, and I suppose you could say I know the rules of engagement. As for the actual execution of practicing this etiquette however, well lets just say I put my own spin on it. I'm looking for someone who knows how to dress to impress, but can just as confidently rock a t-shirt and jeans with a motor oil manicure. She's not afraid to get a bit dirty from time to time, but always knows how to keep it "lady-like". I really appreciate women who are nurturing, considerate and empathetic; maintain any or all of those and you'll score immediate brownie points with me. Be confident in your own skin, and comfortable with your style. There's nothing less attractive than someone pretending to be someone they're not. And while it might not seem to be the case, I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic at heart. Alas, it's naive to wear my heart on my sleeve, but I definitely would save for the fact that chivalry and poetic prose kinda died when chain-mail and plate armor went out of style.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one adorable little Frenchie, (French Bulldog). Black and Brindle, my little snorty and clown-like princess.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunset Cliffs, a stones throw from my house "Troll bridge" La Jolla, CA Hole in the wall Mexican food places Vintage toy and collectors stores


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

50's and 80's music (the cheesier the better!) Board games, video games, Disney/Pixar, Anime. I play Guitar, Bass, Drums, Piano, Ukulele. Cars, Motorcycles, racing. Foods: Italian, Sushi/Japanese, French, Mexican, Chinese/Dim Sum



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 5th generation Chinese, and unfortunately do not speak a lick of my native tongue. I am very Americanized. My hair is really dark brown not jet black, and my eyes are light brown. I don't think I'm full Chinese. /scratches head in confusion.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral