Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fuquay Varina, NC, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a kind, hard-working, gentle, active person looking for the same.

In his own words

I am an active outdoor person. I love cycling, kayaking, working out in the yard, outdoor photography, visiting National Parks. I used to camp but have not had that chance in a few years. I love animals and have a huge place in my heart for dogs. I do enjoy watching sports but I am not a fanatic. I like to watch movies and enjoy quiet time. I do not like being the center of attention and I am not attracted to loud people that need to be the center of attention. I do not play video games and do not gamble. I have been very successful with my career and would like to share my life with someone. I was married for 10 years and divorced just over a year ago. I am a good person with good values. I think if you knew me you would describe me a very kind, quietly confident, very generous, a great sense of humor, gentle, and honorable.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Lost my golden retriever to cancer a few years ago. Love the big, fluffy dogs. I am allergic to cats but grew up with them. I love nature and do enjoy all types of animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Fransisco, Rockies, Linville Falls, Asheville, Wrightsville Beach, Denver, New England


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I like many types of music. I enjoy discovering new foods and do enjoy cooking. I do watch TV but really am not dedicated to any specific shows other than Survivor when it airs.

For fun

Movies, cycling, kayaking, gardening, photography

Last read

Do not really read much in my free time. I read so much at work that when I come home I try to do other things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Engineering at a Raleigh based firm. I am Director of a department and do a great deal of local travel and national travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I am not really active in any religious faith. It is just something that has not been a part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference