Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Contact....That's All It Takes...(Van Halen 51/50)

In his own words

FYI - I'm clean-shaven these days (RE: Photos) Okay - in a nutshell - I'm a single dad of a 11 year old boy who shares time with his mom & myself. I'm also ready to add a meaningful relationship to the mix. I believe it is such an important part of life to have a partner who is completely in tune with you. Someone to support you when you really need it. Of course, reciprocation is the key to a great relationship, so whatever I get...I try to return it 2 fold. I also believe that "To Err Is Human - But To Forgive Is Divine. I am a single parent, so I think I'm Single Parent material just due to the fact I think compatibility goes up significantly when one can relate to another's life experience. However, this is just a generalization. I'm coming to find out that chemistry is a result of strong similarities in all phases of life. I believe that the term "Opposites Attract" only applies to magnets. Don't let me give you the wrong idea - I'm a born Romantic. Just trying to be pragmatic. I do always hope for the "Love at First Site" experience on every 1st date but the reasonable side of me also knows that it takes some time and ongoing interaction to truly get to know each other. I'm a fan of just finding some pleasure activities (in the beginning) that we both enjoy to do - and then do them together. I think romantic attraction should be a byproduct of spending time together while having fun and interacting naturally. So, if you're a single parent or love kids, have a good regard for staying healthy and fit, live off To Do Lists, like to watch the occasional sporting event (maybe not), sitcom or Discovery Channel program, your equally comfortable in a little black dress as you are in old pair of jeans, enjoy intellectual banter, think that sitting on a beach all day is the best day ever, still feel like a kid at heart, and your basically a Romantic at Heart and your ready to invest yourself fully into a a great relationship...then maybe we're a good match. If you would like to find out more - please drop me an email. PS-I'll put my character and integrity up against anyone - I'll never lie, cheat or take you for granted...oh, oh...did I say NEVER :) In this case, it is sincere.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from Carlsbad and spent several years living near the village area - which is one of my favorite hangouts. Also love Vegas trips, National Park trips, Recently bought "Top 100 Things to See in America" I plan on starting a checklist shortly!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Food - Whey Protien twice per day! Good Fodd is Good Food regardless of what it is. Love 90's sitcoms and 80's pop music - Discovery/History Channel, the coastline, playing golf with friends, and so on....

For fun

Well, keep in mind that I am a father of a 9 year old boy so a good amount of my free time is devoted to entertaining him but when I do some "me" time, I recharge my batteries by playing golf, hiking, going for a coastal run, happy hour, etc.

Last read

Last thing I read in full was "How to survive in the woods" a wilderness survival guide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small Business Owner in the Water Treamtment Field - Self Employed and also Joint Venutre and Sub-Contract with other like companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference