Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I promise to never send you pictures of my abs!

In his own words

I like the simple things in life -picking up shells on the beach, doing art shows, bicycling, painting and chocolate chip cookies. I recycle, hug trees, like 70's music and "liberal" media. I don't kill animals for sport or play video games. I'm not a fitness buff but I do go through my phases ...Apparently I am a liberal (how'd that happen?!) Looking for someone that also appreciates the simple things in life - someone open-minded, smart, with a sense of humor and tolerant (of me! lol). Are you up for exploring? Want to go hiking? If you want to sit on the beach that's fine - I'll be walking the shoreline - be back in a couple hrs.... I do have this somewhat crazy dream - to be "off the grid". Not "crazy bearded dude in a lonely mountain cabin" (I do appreciate hot/cold running water and A/C lol !) - more like "solar panel, water well, greenhouse garden,fishpond and nothing owed to anybody" - I guess that's more like "away from the grid"......It might be a dream now but you never know ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Wound up adopting 2 stray cats - the first kept getting stuck on the third floor balcony of a vacant condo - after rescuing him the third time decided to adopt - then decided he needed a buddy to keep him company - not a fan of any rodent or horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any art show I'm in.. been enjoying Delray lately...will sneak over to the world famous shelling spot Sanibel Island every once in a while..Not into the bar scene!


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Of course spending time with my family - we lost one a few years ago so it makes us appreciate our time together. Enjoy learning new things - even if it's a random tidbit of knowledge.

For fun

Enjoy bicycling (will do 50-75 miles a week in season), a good live band, and the artistic process of creating something that makes people go "wow" Like walking the beach for shells ,looking to get back into scuba and would like to try paddleboarding

Last read

Time. Mens Journal, Huffington Post, Where the Shows Are ( a publication for artist and crafters) anything on - on online comedy/satire site and "The Onion" - another satire publication



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not into any organized religion - I do not like any organization that pretends to have knowledge of "superior beings" and use that supposed "knowledge" to control people or society
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference