Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mantua, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys finish last, let's change that.

In his own words

I like to stay active and enjoy playing different sports and participating in different activities. I have a good amount of energy, and would like to find someone at a similar level. I enjoy listening to classic rock, blues, and Motown, but am open to hearing anything at least once. I like new foods, enjoy eating and cooking as well. When I have free time, my favorite thing to do is travel, whether it's a day or weekend trip, or a longer vacation. One thing that I'm really starting to notice is when I've gone to friend's events or birthday parties for themselves or their children, I've been the only single one, and it's awkward at times. As for family events, they're not so bad, being I'm not the only single one, but am getting sick of the question, "Are you seeing anybody?" Random facts: I like vanilla better than chocolate, write lefty, throw righty, and drive a car that is no longer made.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a cat growing up. When I am done fixing up my house, I plan on getting a dog and/or cat.

Favorite hot spots

Nearby, the Jersey Shore, Baltimore, and NYC. A little further, Boston, Toronto, Chicago, and Californina. At the top of my list is Australia and there are many places in Europe that I'd like to see.

Favorite things

Blues and classic rock, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Modern Family, hockey, football, baseball, and food shows. I like to cook and eat healthy.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, playing and watching sports, listening to music, and cooking.

Last read

Most of my reading is Yahoo Sports and Google News, and material for work. The last book I read for pleasure was Chelsea Handler's Vodka book. Usually when I read for pleasure it's non-fiction, history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian, 1/2 Russian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
1/2 Jewish, 1/2 Catholic, celebrate Hanukkah, Christmas and Easter. I don't practice, but am open-minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference