Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained...looking for a diamond in the rough...

In his own words

I like to live in the moment and be spontaneous so life never gets boring or too serious. Always willing to do or try anything for fun, amusement, or entertainment with the right counterpart. No matter the occasion, I like to think that i can always fit right in...dress up or down, get along with everyone, and can usually talk to anyone. Using witt and sarcasm tastefully usually keeps the mood light. I like to entertain and storytell the best I can and im not afraid to laugh at myself trying (cuz somebody has to). I'm on here for the same reasons most everybody else is.. looking for the one person I can really get into. Someone who is smart, active, healthy, attractive, and fun to hang out with...without the pressure of saying the perfect things, trying too hard or moving too fast. I just moved to Vegas from the east coast (NJ) and I'm looking for someone cool to hang out maybe show me around a bit or experience some of the sites or fun things to do out here together (i.e. Hoover dam or a nat'l forest etc)...some Vegas shows or just a walk down the strip on a nice day...I'm down for just about anything within reason!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an english bulldog named max. He's my lil buddy and is the best dog I've ever had! Everybody who meets him falls in love with him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I always like to try out different restaurants. I like going out for a drink on occasion. Weekend getaways are great. Love going to NYC to walk the city and people watch. Lot's of places still on the 'to do' list. Just give me a beach and I'm happy.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Not fussy about music, tv, or foods. Different times and types call for different atmosphere settings. Movies have to grab my interest early. Tv, the first thing that grabs my attention. Food I usually go for hot and spicy.

For fun

With good company, anything goes. By myself I love to watch football. The beach is always great too. Just like to stay active so life never gets too boring. Really enjoy taking my bulldog to sunset dog park for his exercise.

Last read

I'm not into reading books but I do like reading magazines like Sports Illustrated, Men's Health, and Maxim.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Have been working in the casino industry for over 13 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
polish and slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Florida