Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a day as a lion rather than a lifetime as a lamb.

In his own words

I'm 21 & the oldest of four living in South Philly. I am a senior at Temple majoring in political science and minoring in business, but since I transferred from Penn State I expect to be there an extra year. I recently got out of a very long relationship and while lifelong commitment is far from the first thing on my mind, I'm not exactly given to casual relationships either. People who know me know me to be shy at first and outgoing later, kind, compassionate, optimistic, smart and funny. I'm very political but I usually keep my views to myself (in other words I don't flaunt it) so political views are far from a dealbreaker. I want to meet someone who brings out the best in me, someone who accepts my quirks. I'm not looking for a woman to complete me, rather to complement me; someone who will be my companion, priority and best friend but who also appreciates that we should have time to ourselves and our friends as well. I like women who are funny, ambitious, intelligent, loyal, friendly and willing to discuss current events (I read the news a lot) or anything along those lines. I like to think I'm easy to talk to so if you're interested feel free to wink or email! -Steve

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have three cats: Oreo (Tabby), Spooky (Siamese) and a kitten named Roxy (Maine Coon), aged 10, 5 & eight months. I had a labrador named Rex while growing up, and when I get my next apartment, I would like to get a dog, preferably a Beagle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Florida and Europe, but I just love to travel and will go pretty much anywhere for the experience! I also like spontaneous adventures; I just road tripped across the country a couple of weeks ago and I loved doing it & would again!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love movies, television, theater and music, especially country music. I also like to drive, travel, play guitar and write, most of all. I currently write for an international pop culture site, and my work has generated nearly 300,000 views.

For fun

I love to play guitar, watch movies, listen to music, go to Phillies games, and going on late night drives with just me and my music! Warning: I sing in the car... a lot. I like to think I'm decent though.

Last read

The last book I actually finished was "Killing Kennedy" by Bill O'Reilly. Actually very good. Can't wait for the movie! Also am in the middle of "Silver Linings Playbook" which I started before the film came out. I enjoyed the film much more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Student, Other profession
I am a full time student and currently hold an internship with the Republican Party of Philadelphia.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm a senior at Temple University majoring in political science with a minor in business studies. I graduated from Roman Catholic High School in 2010 and attended Penn State for 2 years of college, where I was an IST major.