Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | La Verne, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a simple guy. I do not run marathons...

In his own words

I am a simple guy. I do not run marathons every week, leap tall buildings etc. I'd like to think of myself as a happy go lucky guy. my friends say I am funny. I am a team player in a relationship and try to look for the good in situations. I am very loyal, have a good heart, and a little shy at first. I am a gentleman (the angel usually wins) I enjoy my time with my 27 year old son. He lives on his own now, with his own family, but works for me. so I get to see him often. But I also want adult time to enjoy quiet times and what life has to offer with that special person. I like to try to make my mate feel spoiled. I enjoy softball, nice dinners, movies, waterskiing, snow skiing, basketball, and all spectator sports. I am a bit of a homebody weeknights. I like having pool parties with friends. I am searching for that special someone to create the right spark or special chemistry together.a happy by nature person who likes to laugh and have fun. she is young at heart. she likes sun, water and snow activities, quiet times and out having fun. Someone who works at trying to be games. I like a woman who isn't afraid to give me a hug or kiss on the spur of the moment. lets have fun and enjoy each others company.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have 2 golden retrievers and an indoor cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

for travel, I enjoy Cabo, the river, Palm Springs, and Las Vegas.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

in no particular order. my son and his family, japanese food, sun, country or 70's music, nice cars, Classic muscle cars, car shows,spending time with someone special, tinkering in the yard, Playing softball, spectator sports, and etc.

For fun

I try to stay busy. for fun, I enjoy softball, bbq's with friends, nice dinners, movies, comedy clubs, concerts, boating on the lake, golf, and most sporting events

Last read

todays paper, us magazine, books, bush at war. great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job. I am my own boss in a food brokerage co. It is our job to create the presentation, and then go sell it to the customer. I have been doing this for over 25 years
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Arcadia, California. My ansetory is a mix of dutch, swiss, german, and probably a few other things I am unware of. I guess I am a mutt. family plays a roll in my life. I went to Christian school through 8th grade.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am prodestant, I dont attend services regularly. but I do believe in god. I also believe in living by the golden rule, mixed with a little karma...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i went to arcadia high school,basic classes. then to pcc and cal poly pomona. business and hotel restaurant management