Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 18-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello i am a sweet / mature guy, who is also a...

In his own words

Hello i am a sweet / mature guy, who is also a nice / loving person. I am kind of a history, mature magazines like AARP & People, and a non fiction books fan. I am also open to lots of nice & simple things in life, and i like companionship, dating, & friendship. I also like spending time with loved ones, and i am currently single, employed, i live by myself, i have my own transportation, i have a pretty calm life, i am loving, and i am also a little bit lonely lol but i am not trying to rush into anything. I would like to meet a nice new friend out there too spend some time with / date, and hopefully develope a nice new friendship, love relationship, or simply just enjoy dating. I am NOT interested in Marriage at all, just to be honest with you but i can defantly commit myself to the right guy in a relationship / friendship. I am defantly looking for more than just sex, but i understand that dating does not always lead to a relationship. No pressure or problem with that, lets just take things one day / step at a time and hope for the best. Thank's alot for taking the time out to view my profile information, and i hope that you have enjoyed reading it. Have a nice day, and good luck with your search ! Thank's !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will tell you later after we get to know each other better.


Midlands Technical College, Columbia, SC

For fun

Watch classical / romance movies and read non fiction books !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at Mc Donald's as a crew worker, & i sometimes train new crew workers. I know how to do some of everything at Mc Donalds requiring all working stations, except drive thru & management related stuff.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a non Demonational Christian who was raised praticing in the Christian Baptist faith. Jesus Christ is still my refuge and a important support system for me. I am accepting & try to be understanding of people from different faiths or backgrounds.
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree