Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hardworking gentleman looking for a strong serious woman

In his own words

I am a simple kind of guy looking for a honest, caring, independent women. Looking for a give and take relationship. I love to make people smile. I would do anything for my friends and family. I enjoy being out doors. Love to fish, swim, snorkel, jog, and kayak. I love all kinds of music. I'm a great cook think food brings people together. From breakfast in bed to hot soup when your sick I'm your man, . Love fresh seafood, sushi, or trying new cuisines. I am in very good shape and looking for someone who cares just as much for living a healthy lifestyle. It takes alot of drive and self motivation to be that way so I admire that. I love to travel. Would definately like to travel more and be acomponied by someone I can enjoy the experience with. I am somewhat old fashioned. I believe a man should court his lady like the old days. Opening doors, pulling chairs out, buying them flowers, taking them to nice resteraunts, and holding hands while walking on the beach. A women should feel wanted by her man and vice versa. I want to find my best friend and soulmate that I can tell anyhting to. I beleive communication is very important, not holding things in. Just be open and honest when something is bothering you. Also believe in sacrifice and compromise. I am some what shy. If I send you a wink or and email take it as a compliment. If I don't hear back from you, I will not harrass or beg anybody. If you want to know more feel free to drop me a line. Winks and likes are cool too. Good luck to all. I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, I just recently lost my dog of 13 years. She was like my kid. I think of pets as little people.

Favorite hot spots

keys, bahamas, springs , mountains in tennesse, manhatan, gulf, miami,


St. Johns River Community College, Palatka, FL

Favorite things

animals , cooking , classic cars ,horror and action movies and reality shows,

For fun

I love to fish , boating , kayaking , surfing, swimming, snorkeling , relaxing at the beach, going to fairs, car shows, and art walks, museums, traveling, concerts, movies, dining out , Jag games , fleamarkets ,going for a motorcycle ride

Last read

I like national geographic, mens health , car driver ,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Manage rental properties. Realestate and other investments.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral