Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn to love and love to learn! And while you are at it, make sure you laugh!

In his own words

I am a very easy going type of guy. I consider myself to be a modern person although I am definately a bit "old school" with certain things, and yes, that includes dating which I don't see as a race, therefore I like to take things slow and see where things go from there. My friends tell me I am funny and I tend to believe them because I love to laugh. Why not laugh when life is so short and we are so lucky? To me, not having a sense of humor would be like missing half of my heart. I love to meet new people and to share positive experiences that help us grow as humans rather than focusing on the negative things (of which we all have some anyway). If there is anything that growing up with my grandparents did for me, it was teaching me the value of commitment, I can and am willing to compromise on almost anything else but not on that. My job requires that I sometimes travel, if you cannot handle this while remaining commited and exclusive then I am not your type of guy. Some people might see that attitude as naive or as trying to paint the world as black and white while forgetting about all the shades of gray, but to me it is a simple equation, either I am enough or I am not. Romantic at heart and love expressing it. I am a homebody for the most part so going out to meet with friends is great (even though I don't care for the club scene) but I also enjoy staying home, eating a home cooked meal and relaxing. Nothing wrong with eating and cuddling right? But enough with the "I this" or "I that". It would be great to meet a guy who is sensitive and loving, who is confident and knows what he wants in life, that likes to learn new things and expand his horizons, someone who values commitment and demands it in return, and most importantly, someone who can make me laugh (I won't mind the wrinkles because I will at least be happy while getting them). I am attracted to guys that are MASCULINE in their demeanor and not into "drama".

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love pretty much almost any cat. Dogs, I really like the miniature schnauzers.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Puerto Rico at Humacao, Humacao, PR

Favorite things

I enjoy almost every type of music with the exception perhaps of Rap. I am what I like to call a very picky eater but I love Italian, Indian, Asian, Mexican (or any other hispanic), etc. I don't watch much TV although I don't mind doing it.

For fun

I like going to the movies, reading a nice book or even a comic book, going out for a walk, hanging out with friends, reading about astronomy and more, just ask.

Last read

Currently reading The Magician King, I plan on reading the Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
software company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and grew up in Puerto Rico. Came to the states when I joined the Army in 1998, separated from the service in 2004. I grew up in the countryside of the island but as an adult I prefer living in the city.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently taking online classes for Web Design and Internet technologies.