Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Justin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
easy goin career driven honest real guy who loves life and living it !

In his own words

Okay, here we go... I'm not used to writing about myself I love the water and all things water related. I love getting out on the lake with friends for a good time hanging out. We can also dock at Sneaky Pete’s and enjoy some good food, drinks and live music. There are some small mom and pop places near my home that I love, but I look forward to trying anything new. I'm always down to find a new place to check out. I really enjoy cooking and trying new healthy recipes at home, I love grilling , If the weather isn't good for grilling that night we can always make a mess in the kitchen having fun and trying new flavor combinations and ideas. I’m not a heath nut but I have to stay in shape and be active. My job is physically demanding but I like to take walks with my dog, Trey. The last few years I have participated in mud runs and many of the holiday runs with my family and it's kinda become a tradition. On a side note please no smokers ! It's just one random thing I couldn't deal with .. Sorry if that sounds rude ! I love to travel with the special person in my life. Making new memories and exploring new places is important to me. Just going camping is a good time, but I would also enjoy a weekend at the beach relaxing and having fun.!!! I’m looking for a real down to earth woman who can be sarcastic and get my sarcasm ! I'd like to meet a woman who is ready for a serious relationship. I wanna have a good life with a good girl and if you want to know more about me send me a message I'd love to hear from you !!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a pit bull who is a goof ball and has a great personality !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to the beach , any restaurant, I love to fish or travel, even just a day/weekend trip anywhere from snow to sand. I have many more things I would love to do or try with the right someone.

Favorite things

Sushi, hibachi, my dog, and being happy and sharing life. lol

For fun

I love to cook, I'm big on grilling! I like to travel or go boating on the weekends. I enjoy fine dining and anything from wine tasting to tent camping is how open I am to exploring life and all that was put here for us to see and do...

Last read

Men's Health ,Truckin, and Bodyshop Business



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage the refinish department of a large collision repair facility.... I make great money doing what I love. Not many people can say that these days.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference