Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I've been out here in LA for over 4 yrs....

In his own words

Hi, I've been out here in LA for over 4 yrs. (originally from NY) Yes, I love the weather here... I have been able to develop a successful restoration company out here (which I had in NY) from my transition west - and I also have another feature film to make. I directed a couple of feature films back east (Yes, I actually went to film school - B.F.A. in Directing...) But - this one is about global media - a different approach... I'm settled in to LA now and I'm interested in and ready for an intelligent and mutually considerate and passionate relationship. I have a lot of love in my heart, and I have a lot of it to give... I'm not considering moving back to NY, probably never - shoveled enough snow...I do have some friends family back there, so I do fly back from time to time... So the West has won me over. An old friend from NY (who has now lived in CA for the past 23 yrs.) once said to me, years ago - "Just get out here", So, I am here (!) Please contact me if you would like to relax, love and live happy, while sailing through the oceans of life... Steven

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to the area. I knew I wanted to enjoy things with a significant other lately, when I decided to buzz up the hill and go to the Griffith Park Observatory by myself one day. I would easily go back again with an interested partner.


Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

Films, music, art, traveling.

For fun

Anything fun. Sort of, all of the above mentioned! I studied classical clarinet for 10 years when I was younger and added alto sax a few years later, so my musical interests vary greatly. I'd like to get out and play at some "open-mike" nights...

Last read

All about current events. Often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Just to clarify, the Restoration Company pays the monthly bills, in between the intermittent film projects!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree