Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 30 miles of Powder Springs, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I was in the Emergency Room of the hospital,...

In his own words

I was in the Emergency Room of the hospital, one of the first few weeks as a volunteer. There wasn't a job description of a volunteer, minus changing a sheet or wiping a bed down here and there. The phrase "comforting patients" arose a few times, but I didn't know what that meant. Did it mean talk to them? Console them? I didn't know; eventually, it was interpreted as approach patients in the different rooms of the ER and just see how they're doing. However, this created anxiety; would they want to speak to me? Could I actually offer them anything of value? It was a small insecurity that shattered one day when a spontaneous email from one of those patients appeared in my inbox. The man mentioned that “your amazing stories made the time fly by in an environment where people are usually uncomfortable and depressed.” I realized that putting oneself in these situations would not only provide comfort to patients, but also spawn personal growth. Since that time period, I have strived to transcend my comfort zone in other ways that would transform the monotony of someone’s daily life into an experience they would never forget. Right now I'm on the long arduous journey of getting into medical school and am taking remedial post-bacc classes, shadowing, and volunteering on the side until that day comes (hopefully sometime in 2015). Not looking to settle down yet. I'm still learning a lot about myself and figuring out what I want to do professionally so I'm not ready for anything serious. Look forward to meeting ya'll!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like dogs, but only if I don't have to take care of him/her

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If we're talking Atlanta, then I'm gonna go with any kind of museum; especially the History Center, Carter Center, and World of Coke. Not sure why, but ever since I was a kid, I've loved history, and would be exploring it more if it was a moneymaker


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall or I Love You Man TV: The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, The Office. Music: Although I don't look it, I'm very into the hip hop/r&b music scene

For fun

Used to run for fun; not so much anymore. These days I like to get a simple work out in, read a book, and study for the MCAT. I also find it essential to commit time every week with friends and building my relationships with them

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo; it's about pursuing your dreams despite the presence of fear; Currently reading Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Major in Biochemistry, minor in French