Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stevenf1786

27 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like lists so I'm going to make one... and...

In his own words

I like lists so I'm going to make one... and if you're someone who doesn't like lists (those people exist?!) then I'm sorry...but not really... - Grew up in Northern Virginia and lived here my whole life, minus 4 years of college. - Played sports all my life. They are still a big part of my life. - Friends and family are very dear to me. My sisters and I are close and I will do anything for them. - Work for the Government, and am currently pursuing my dream job (out of government). - Grew up with dogs my whole life, can't wait to get one of my own someday. - When I'm not working on my house or at work, I like to cook, my current passion is smoking meats. - Also enjoy anything sports related, whether it be playing, watching, or talking about (though I try not to too much because I will not stop talking about them once I get going). - Go to church weekly. I can't say I'm anywhere close to the perfect person, but I try to be healthy in every phase of my life, including spiritually. I don't push religion on anyone. It's my choice, but if you wanted to go to church with me thats always a plus! - Work out usually 4 days a week. Am trying to get better at running more, I am not a fan of cardio, but I know it is a necessary "evil." - Love to joke around. My friends and I all love to laugh. Drama is not what we do, but fun and dancing with a lot of laughter definitely is! I'm looking for someone who makes me smile. Someone to be able to laugh with, vent to, and listen to. Someone who enjoys smiling as much as I do, likes to be spontaneous, but also doesn't mind sitting on the couch, realizing it's 5 o'clock, and not minding because it was a nice day spent together. We all have a little crazy somewhere. I'm just looking for someone who I can be in mutual craziness with. (Probably sounds A LOT better in my head than it reads)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wineries, Country bars, jiffy lube live, clarendon, king st.

College

Emory & Henry College, Emory, VA

Favorite things

TV Shows: White Collar, How I Met Your Mother, Psych, Modern Family, Family Guy, The Simpsons Music: Anything Country, R&B, Linkin Park, Eminem Foods: I'll try almost anything once, but sushi is definitely a (expensive) go to.

For fun

Line dancing, concerts, wineries, sports leagues, cooking, bon fires

Last read

Win Forever



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral