Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 30 miles of Port Saint Lucie, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Discovered by the Germans in 1904, they named it San Diago, which of course in German means a whale's vagin_.

In his own words

Ok so I'm originally from NY and have been living in PSL for the past 4 years or so. I've been finding hard to meet someone new with the work schedule I keep, so that's why I'm here. I'd like to find someone that shares my taste in music, movies and my twisted sense of humor. Qualities that are important to me is nice a personality, positive out look on life, sense of humor, and modesty. Well about me.... I work my tail off but I love my job and the people I work with. In my free time i like to play computer games, watch movies, listen to some music, go to a comedy clubs, and go to a concert. I love movie quotes. I don't follow sports at all but I'm not opposed to watching a game or going to one. I can't stand spiders, roaches, and clowns. So if your looking for a guy to save you from a spider or a roach or a creep in a clown custom... i'm not your guy. Well if your still interested and want to know more Message me I'm and open book. .

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog and his name is Jackson. I adopted him from a co-worker that could no longer keep him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for one.


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

I love science and can watch just about anything on the science channel. I enjoy building and working on computers. pc games, music festivals like EDC of UMF, BACON, cheese, sleeping in, and knocking back a few beers with good friends.

For fun

I love live music and comedy shows.

Last read

Havent read much recently but the last books would be Michio Kaku "Hyperspace" and "Parallel Worlds"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a full time tech the Pet ER in Martin County and part time ER tech the PSL PET ER
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
mix of italian,irish and german.
Faith: Atheist Atheist
to each their own
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference