Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Godfrey, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In a relationship you want to treat people the way you want to be treated.

In his own words

I am a good hearted, laid back, ambitious man who is an eternal optimist. I always seek to find the positive in every situation. I am an educator who is happy to work with and serve children. I love to travel, cook, complete DIY projects :), woodworking, going to new restaurants, winerybars, any cool bar, going to cards games, working out and all STL sports. I love life and I am looking for some one to have fun with initially. However, ultimately I am looking for some one to have a healthy committed relationship. It's ok if you have kids. I have a fourteen year old step daughter that I spend time with weekly. She is a big part of my life! I am looking for an educated, funny, laid back girl who sees the big picture of life.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to cards games and going to dinner on the Hill. However, I am equally comfortable chilling at home and cooking dinner for my girl! I love to travel and must say that it has been too long since I have been to the beach!


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

Dave Matthews, Kenny Chesney, comedy, travel, the lake

For fun

I am currently remodeling my basement and love to do DIY projects. I am also very interested in food and love to cook!

Last read

I am usually reading several books at a time between work and school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently an Assistant Principal at a middle school. I am starting a new job on July 1, 2013 as Principal of a middle school. In addition, I am completing my Ed.D in education at SIUE. I am a busy guy but not too busy to have fun!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White guy
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I am currently completing my Ed.D in Education at SIUE Edwardsville.