Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In the interest of disclosure, my main photo...

In his own words

In the interest of disclosure, my main photo and the second photo show what I looked like in 2012 when my photo was taken by a really expensive professional photographer!. The third photo was taken in June, 2015, and is probably a more accurate depiction of me. I have many more recent photos, but all are either with my adult children, my friends or my employees, all of whom would disown me if I posted photos of them on my Match profile! I will be happy to provide more recent photos privately upon request. If I have learned anything from my experience on Match, it is crucial for both parties to exchange recent, clear photos. I am a family law attorney. I live in Tiburon, and have offices in downtown San Francisco and Marin. I have many friends, clients and family members who live in LA. I am in LA most weekends because I love LA and it is good to get away on weekends from the world of San Francisco/Marin divorce! Happily, my kids turned out great and are self-sufficient. I love children. Even though mine are grown, I am more than open to being in a relationship with someone with children still at home. I am on Match because it seems that these days the only women I meet are either clients or the wives of my clients, all of whom are strictly off limits! When not working, I spend most of my time training in mixed martial arts, which I have been doing most of my life. For a Jewish guy, I am really tough! I also play tennis at the San Francisco Tennis Club and the Tiburon Peninsula Club. All of this frenentic athletic activity is essential because of my other hobby: food!. . I used to think that I am a good cook, but have now resigned myself to the fact that I am not. Nevertheless, I spend a lot of time at the Whole Foods shopping for costly provisions in the hope that great ingredients (and my really high end kitchen!) will overcome my lack of cooking talent. Against all odds, I have made a successful career as a family law attorney by being very polite and honest. I have never sent a nasty or threatening letter to anyone. I am always in a good mood. I never use the horn on my car. If the food is bad at a restaurant, I don't send it back or complain. I can't stand people with haughty and imperial attitudes. In regard to who I would like to date, it would be someone who sees the glass as half full, and is always (usually) in a good mood like me. Other than that, I am pretty open-minded in regard to age, ethnicity, ect. The older I get, the more open-minded I have learned to be....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

san francisco mission district, napa valley, west hollywood, maui

For fun

martial arts, tennis, cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference