Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a 62 year old third generation Italian who moved to Florida in 1981 from New York for a job. What I found was Paridise. My Dad taught me a long time ago to retire as young as you can and really enjoy the second half of your life. He was right. After a very rewarding career, I now have the opportunity to experience new adventures everyday. Whether it be going out on the boat and doing a little fishing or hanging out on the sand bar, getting on the Harley and going for a ride, taking "Duke", my black lab, down to the beach, going down the Loxahatchee in a kayak, going up to my log cabin in the mountains to go white water rafting, boating and fishing on that beautiful mountain lake, exploring the mountains on the Harley or hiking, 4-wheeling, looking for antiques and going to auctions, or just relaxing on the porch enjoying the view. I now also have the time to travel to all those beautiful places I've always wanted to go. The last two places were St. Croix and Jamaica. Very cool. Looking forward to many more, but with someone special. I am looking for a that Special Woman who is happy, knows how to have fun and has a great sense of humor. A woman who wants to share all the great adventures yet to come. No game playing or drama. A woman who's got my back as I'll have hers. I want a relationship that is totally honest, open, considerate, loving and passionate.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, the Square Grouper, Tiki 52, Jupiter Inlet, double roads dog beach, any small and cozy restaurant, Abacoa on classic car nights and bike nights. Many islands in the Carribean I havn't seen yet. Also Alaska and Hawaii. Back to Italy.


Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Love lobster, fresh fish, Italian food. Have a lot of favorite colors, depends on the object. Working on some project, motorcycle, old car. TV-NCIS, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men. But the most important favorite thing,the love of a good woman

For fun

Anything outdoors, riding the Harley, boating, fishing, diving, kayaking, hiking, traveling, going to car shows (I've restored a couple of antique vehicles), concerts(good old rock and roll), building a log cabin.

Last read

Palm Beach Post, Car and Motorcycle mags, How to build a log cabin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference