Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
just me,nothing fancy,normal

In his own words

Hi. I'm just me ,nothing fancy.I am very easy going with an open mind and a good listener. I consider myself normal with my own personality. I am a levi's 501, t-shirt, sweatshirt,vans shoes,( I do have a few nice dress shirts somewhere), baseball cap, no tatoo,no earring,no fu fu man smell man.I am a blue collar worker with a blue collar mindset. Very good with my hands. I dress to be comfortable, not to impress. My hair is thinning and disappearing. I wear my hair short because I like my caps to fit.I am comfortable in my own skin.I have 2 grown daughters and a beautiful grand daughter. I have to many activities that I enjoy to put on here,but I love to surf, you can catch me surfing day or night, rain or shine. I like to go to the gym,good exercise. I like to laugh alot, especially at myself.I believe beauty is only skin deep.I'm not a bar person or a night owl, but I do enjoy a late night out every now and then. I'm not rich ,I'm not famous,i'm not perfect,never claimed to be. No baggage, no drama. I am looking for a gal to become friends with and go from there. I believe you have to become friends 1st, gain the trust and move on from there. I'm looking for a gal with the easy going,takes it as it comes, laughs with and at the one she is with attitude. I can be a man when I have to be, but at the same time be a best friend. I'm looking for a gal that doesn't mind walking hand in hand, kissing,hugging or laughing in or at the publics eye, likes to walk the ocean in bare feet. I do know how to text and e-mail, my daughters taught me, but would rather talk and meet and go from there. I never say never, I taught my daughters that. I believe in saying hi, it isn't hard and it doesn't hurt either. I don't take much seriously and have learned to take things with a grain of sugar instead of salt. I'm looking for a gal that lives in the San Diego area.:) Hi

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitting in the sand at the beach watching the sunset. Sitting on the rocks in the desert watching the sunrise. You can do that all in the same night. SOCAL.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

most cherished and favorite are my kids and granddaughter. The sunrise and the sunset.. I love to surf,so the beach is a must.I like playing catch with dogs. I'm a sucker for going to museums, the beach and the desert.My hobby is old VW's

For fun

It"s not important what I am doing, just aslong as there is fun and laughter and everyone is enjoying themselves and each other. I love going to the drag races . big angels fan. Love the horse races.I'm an avid surfer,so i like the beach,alot

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Someones belief's may not be mine, but I do respect what someone believes in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I believe we all learn as we go,don't you think?